2020-21 Leadership Team

Rotary District 5630

Executive Committee

District Governor 2020-2021
Bob Taylor
C: 972-740-6663
Email: botaylor2205@hotmail.com

IPD Governor 2019-2020
Scott McLaughlin
C: 308.440.9240
E: dg.2019@5630mail.org

District Governor Elect 2021-2022
Bob Mayber
C: 308-530-1068

District Governor Nominee 2022-2023
Deborah McCaslin
C: 308-870-2909

District Treasurer 2020-2021
Brooke Robertson
C: 308.882.1738
Email: brooke.robertson@ampf.com

Assistant District Treasurer – TBD

District Trainer 2020-21
Teresa Saul
C: 720.301.1355
Email: saul.teresa@yahoo.com

District Administrative Assistant
Cheryl Bryan
C: 629.218.1242
E: daa@5630mail.org


You can download this chart for a more comprehensive list of District Leaders and Contact Information relating to Membership, Public Image, Rotary Foundation, Global and District Grants, RYLA, Rotary Youth Exchange, PolioPlus, Rotary Action Group Against Slavery (RAGAS) and the District Newsletter.

Updated February 8, 2021

District 5630 Leadership Contact Information