

## **DISTRICT 5630 LEADERSHIP 2020-21**



			Rotary Opens Opportunities		Rotary Opens Opportunities
Function	Name	Club	<b>Email Address</b>	Phone	Reason to Call
District 5630 Governor (DG)	Bob Taylor	Alma	botaylor2205@hotmail.com	972-740-6663	General District or Club Questions
District Governor Elect (DGE); District Finance Chair	Bob Mayber	North Platte	robert.mayber50@gmail.com	308-530-1068	District Finances
District Governor Nominee (DGN); District Public Image Committee Chair	Deb McCaslin	Broken Bow Area	dmccaslinx4@gmail.com	308-870-2909	Public Image, Facebook
MEMBERSHIP					
District International Service Chair; District Membership Committee Co-Chair*	Lore Beckius	Ogallala	loreb@wolfauto.com	402-980-9436	*Membership. Club breakout below.
District Membership Committee Co-Chair*	Jerry Milner	Grand Island	jerrymilner@hotmail.com	308-382-4520	*Membership. Club breakout below.
GRANTS					
District Rotary Foundation Chair (DRFC); Annual Fund Committee Chair	Scott McLaughlin	Kearney Dawn	DG.2019@5630mail.org	308-440-9240	Global and District Grants
Global Grants Committee Chair	Sri Seshadri	Kearney Dawn	seshadris@unk.edu	402-419-6533	Global Grants
District Grants Committee Chair	Dale Schultz	Hastings Sunrise	dg.2018@5630mail.org	402-460-1137	Local and Club Grants
Other District Administrative Offices, Chairs					
District Administrative Assistant (DAA)	Cheryl Bryan	Kearney Dawn	daa@5630mail.org	629-218-1242	District Communications; District Newsletter
District Treasurer; Stewardship Committee Chair	Brooke Robertson	Ogallala	brooke.robertson@ampf.com	308-882-1738	Personnel and District-Related Expenses
District Trainer	Teresa Saul	Ogallala	rotarytrainer20@gmail.com	720-301-1355	Club Training
District Chair, Rotary Action Group Against Slavery (RAGAAS)	Angie Swanson	Imperial	angieswanson@hotmail.com	308-352-6016	Rotary Against Human Trafficking and Slavery
RYLA Chair	Monty Vonasek	Holdrege	monty@centralvalleyinc.com	308-995-4510	RYLA
Youth Exchange Chair	Paula Witt	Hastings Sunrise	wittinc@icloud.com	402-460-0005	Rotary Youth Exchange
PolioPlus Committee Chair	Delane Wycoff	North Platte	delanew@charter.net	308-530-1181	PolioPlus, Youth Protection
*Membership Chair Clubs					
	1	1	1	1	1

Lorena: Alliance, Alma, Arnold, Cambridge, Chadron, Chappell, Curtis, Grant, Imperial, Kimball, McCook, North Platte, North Platte Noon, Ogallala, Valentine (15 clubs)

**Jerry:** Broken Bow, Burwell, Cozad, Gothenburg, Grand Island, Grand Island Sunrise, Hastings, Hastings Sunrise, Holdrege, Kearney, Kearney Dawn, Lexington, Minden, O'Neill, St. Paul (15 clubs)