We are People of Action, Would you like to be?

District 5630 Leadership Committees




Email Address


Governor Glenn KnuthGrand Island Sunrisedg.2023@5630mail.org308-380-8786
International Service ChairDeb McCaslinBroken Bow Areadmccaslinx4@gmail.com308-870-2909
Friendship ExchangeDeb McCaslinBroken Bow Areadmccaslinx4@gmail.com308-870-2909
Peace Fellow Subcommittee
Governor ElectGlenn KnuthGrand Island Sunrisedg.2023@5630mail.org308-380-8786
District Finance ChairLorena BeckiusOgallalaloreb@wolfauto.com402-980-9436
PETS ChairGlenn KnuthGrand Island Sunrisedg.2023@5630mail.org308-380-8786
Governor NomineeLorena BeckiusOgallalaloreb@wolfauto.com402-980-9436
IPDG; New Club DevelopmentIPDG Deb McCaslinBroken Bow Areadebiture@gmail.com308-870-2909


Membership ChairAaron ColwellGothenburgcolwell.aaron@yahoo.com402-841-7023
Leadership DevelopmentPDG Jerry MilnerGrand Islandjerrymilner@hotmail.com308-382-4520
Public Image ChairLore BeckiusOgallalaloreb@wolfauto.com402-980-9436


Foundation ChairPDG Dale SchultzHastings Sunrisedg.2018@5630mail.org402-460-1137
Global Grants ChairPDG Don PetersonMindendg.2015@5630mail.org308-238-1853
TRF TreasurerRandall KratochvilKearney Dawnrkrato52@charter.net
District Grants ChairPDG Dale SchultzHastings Sunrisedg.2018@5630mail.org402-460-1137
PHS CoordinatorTammy JacksonKearneytammyvjackson4@gmail.com308-440-6248

Committee Chairs

District TreasurerBrooke RobertsonOgallalabrooke.robertson@ampf.com308-882-1738
Stewardship Chair
PolioPlus ChairDon KurreNorth Plattedonk05@gmail.com308-530-9486
RAGAS ChairAngie SwansonMcCookangieswanson@hotmail.com308-352-6016
RYE ChairPaula WittHastings Sunrisewittinc@icloud.com402-460-0005
RYLA Co-ChairKiersten LangeCurtiskkierstenn@gmail.com308-530-0657

Other Officers

Insurance Rep Paul StecKearney Dawnsocpstec@gmail.com308-440-3713
Fundraising Chair (BRB)Paul StecKearney Dawnsocpstec@gmail.com308-440-3713
Technology ChairPDG Scott McLaughlinKearney DawnDG.2019@5630mail.org308-440-9240
Region 36 ARPICPDG Scott McLaughlinKearney DawnDG.2019@5630mail.org308-440-9240
Executive SecretaryCheryl BryanSmyrna, TNdaa@5630mail.org629-218-1242
Newsletter EditorCheryl BryanSmyrna, TNdaa@5630mail.org629-218-1242
District TrainerSusan JensenKearney Dawnjensensm1@unk.edu308-325-9994
Region 36 EPNCPDG Bob TaylorAlmabotaylor2205@hotmail.com972-740-6663
Rotaract ChairCurtiskkierstenn@gmail.com308-530-0657
Youth Protection OfficerSarah Cathcart-MillsKearneysarahsmath@outlook.com308-440-6226

Avenues of Service

We channel our commitment to service at home and abroad through five Avenues of Service, which are the foundation of club activity.

  1. Club Service focuses on making clubs strong. A thriving club is anchored by strong relationships and an active membership development plan.
  2. Vocational Service calls on every Rotarian to work with integrity and contribute their expertise to the problems and needs of society.
  3. Community Service encourages every Rotarian to find ways to improve the quality of life for people in their communities and to serve the public interest.
  4. International Service exemplifies our global reach in promoting peace and understanding. We support this service avenue by sponsoring or volunteering on international projects, seeking partners abroad, and more.
  5. Youth Service recognizes the importance of empowering youth and young professionals through leadership development programs such as Rotaract, Interact, Rotary Youth Leadership Awards (RYLA), and Rotary Youth Exchange.