New Members

By Scott


August 15, 2016

Club New Member eMail Address Sponsor
Chadron Ben Watson  
Gothenburg After Dark Lynn Wendelin    
Grand Island Jared Krejci Bruce Smith
Grand Island Tawana Grover  
Grand Island Brenda Branstiter    
Grant Ben Francisco Garry Lawyer
Holdrege Karen Aldama   Alli Donohue
Holdrege Amanda Connick   Allison Fritsche
Holdrege Jim Fields   Allison Fritsche
Holdrege Marc Lamon   J. High
Holdrege Ron Tillery    
Kearney Dawn Ralph DeHaan Donald Peterson
Ogallala Timothy Vap Michael McQuillan
O’Neill Todd Consbruck Dian Edwards
Secret Santa

Secret Santa

Get into the Spirit of Christmas the Nebraska Rotary way -- and make a new Rotary friend! Sign up for District 5630's Secret Santa Gift & Friendship Exchange at After you fill out the form, we'll send you a text or email with the name and...

2019-2020: Rotarian of the Year

2019-2020: Rotarian of the Year

Each year the current District Governor has the privilege of selecting and honoring outstanding achievements.  These are usually announced at the Annual District Conference.  Rotary years 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 were anything but usual.  Let's just call them the...