Welcome New Rotarians

Club Member eMail Sponsor Name
Alliance Bridget Miller bmiller@bbgh.org McClure, Robert
Alma Kendra Graf jkmgraf@gmail.com  
Cambridge Greg Shepard gregory.shepard@cambridgetrojans.org Gerlach, Cody
Chadron Emily Hinman ehinman@fnb4me.com  
Chadron Peter Johnson pjohnson@fnb4me.com  
Chappell Jason Boeshore jeboeshore@gmail.com Fornander, Dale
Grand Island Brandi Bosselman brandi.bosselman@bosselman.com Gnadt, Ken
Grand Island Jim Jeffries jimmykjeff@gmail.com  
Grand Island Marcie Kemnitz mkemnitz@cccneb.edu  
Grand Island Jessica Hendricks jhendricks@leadershiptomorroq.com DeLaet , Melissa
Grand Island Luke Biggs lbiggs@peacegi.org Gnadt, Ken
Grand Island Steve Osborn steve.osborn@esu10.org Gnadt, Ken
Grand Island Sunrise Rob Barney robbarney57@gmail.com Johnsen, Jeremiah
Grand Island Sunrise Eric Jones ejonesfam@cive.com Johnsen, Jeremiah
Grand Island Sunrise Hector Rubio hectorrubio@century21.com Rubio, Maria
Hastings Dale Brandenburg dalsan75@msn.com  
Hastings Sunrise Shanon Smith gksmith5@windstream.net Gollner, Brent
Hastings Sunrise Cam Moyer cam@bankonheritage.com Boyd, William
Holdrege Shannon Land julane18@hotmail.com Gray, Colby
Holdrege Karen Aldama karena@hawkinsmfg.com Donohue, Alli
Holdrege Ryan Fritsche zx9r55@hotmail.com Fritsche, Allison
Holdrege Kayla Rehnberg kayla.rehnberg@edwardjones.com Allen, Steve
Holdrege Matt Simpson matt.simpson@greatwesternbank.com Trumble, Staci
Kearney Eileen Dakan edakan@uwka.org Bartling, Kelly
Kearney Max Kathol mkathol@kearneycoc.org Speirs, Julie
Kearney Dawn Gerald Rehtus grehtus@yahoo.com Spellman, Todd
Kearney Dawn Joe Johnson josephjjohnson@live.com  
Kearney Dawn Anita Lorentzen lorentzenam@unk.edu Jacobsen, Lorene
Lexington Thane Moore thane30@gmail.com Ohlmann, William
McCook Jared Muehlenkamp jared@acmeprint.co Rasmusen, Steven
About Scott

PDG 2019-2020, District Foundation Chair 2020-23, 2014-17, Assistant Governor 2012-14, President Kearney Dawn Rotary Club 2005-06, Kearney, NE USA. Contact info: DG.2019@5630mail.org