Welcome our Newest Members

Club New Member  eMail Address Sponsor
Cozad Howerter, Jeff Schneider, Cindy
Kearney Dawn Bosshardt, Carol cbosshardt@hotmail.com Bosshardt, Thomas
Alliance Worley, Kathryn birdyjane56@yahoo.com  
Holdrege Berry, Keri kberry@phelpsmemorial.com  
Holdrege Carlson, Margo  
Holdrege Donohue, Alli alli@phelpscountyne.com  
Holdrege Escheliman, Jeremy jeschliman@trphd.org  
Holdrege McQuillan, Chris chris.mcquillan@greatwesternbank.com  
Holdrege Reiner, Lori lreiner@holdregehomes.org  
Holdrege Trumble, Staci  
Alliance Heath, Holly alliancemainstreet@gmail.com Unzicker, Susan
Cozad Sassali, Kim kbsassali@gmail.com Davis, Lyle
Cozad States, John cozadchristianchurch@gmail.com Davis, Lyle
Grand Island Noon Kebeli, Dr. Logan Milner, Jerry
Grand Island Noon McCormick, L.J. ljmccormick@collegeparkgi.com  
Kearney Noon Kruse, Cory cory@corykruse.com Laughlin, Troy
Kearney Noon Zwiener, Denise dzwiener@bcchp.org Sickler, Judith
St. Paul Tomhave, Patsy patsytomhave@aim.com Tomhave, Christopher
About Scott

PDG 2019-2020, District Foundation Chair 2020-23, 2014-17, Assistant Governor 2012-14, President Kearney Dawn Rotary Club 2005-06, Kearney, NE USA. Contact info: DG.2019@5630mail.org